Õpetajad

Klassijuhatajad ja koduklassid

NIMI  e-post  ÕPPEAINE
 Talvi Ainsar  talvi.ainsar[ät]kohila.edu.ee  käsitöö ja kodundus
 Aimi Allikmäe  aimi.allikmae[ät]kohila.edu.ee  väikeklass
 Riina Annilo  riina.annilo[ät]kohila.edu.ee  algõpetus
 Helina Aslan  helina.aslan[ät]kohila.edu.ee  algõpetus
 Merve Aug  merve.aug[ät]kohila.edu.ee  muusika
 Nele Aus  nele.aus[ät]kohila.edu.ee  ajalugu, ühiskonnaõpetus
 Merle Bachfeldt  merle.bachfeldt[ät]kohila.edu.ee  algõpetus, ajalugu (lapsepuhkusel)
 Siiri Barinov  siiri.barinov[ät]kohila.edu.ee  algõpetus
 Tiiu Danilson  tiiu.danilson[ät]kohila.edu.ee  õpiabi
 Maret Evisalu  maret.evisalu[ät]kohila.edu.ee  inimeseõpetus, ajalugu
 Olga Djuženkova  olga.djuzenkova[ät]kohila.edu.ee  vene keel
 Anett Haljasorg  anett.haljasorg[ät]kohila.edu.ee  loodusained
 Leo Hansar  leo.hansar[ät]kohila.edu.ee  kehaline kasvatus
 Aire Havakats  aire.havakats[ät]kohila.edu.ee  algõpetus
 Kaur Heinaru  kaur.heinaru[ät]kohila.edu.ee  kehaline kasvatus
 Urve Heinsar  urve.heinsar[ät]kohila.edu.ee  keemia
 Maili Hepner  maili.hepner[ät]kohila.edu.ee  inglise keel
 Urve Hinn  urve.hinn[ät]kohila.edu.ee  algõpetus
 Ene Holsting  ene.holsting[ät]kohila.edu.ee  ajalugu, ühiskonnaõpetus
 Meeli Jänes  meeli.janes[ät]kohila.edu.ee  geograafia
 Tiina Kand  tiina.kand[ät]kohila.edu.ee  algõpetus
 Ingrid Kangur  ingrid.kangur[ät]kohila.edu.ee  kehaline kasvatus
 Leili Kannike  leili.kannike[ät]kohila.edu.ee  kõneravi
 Elerin Kaselt  elerin.kaselt[ät]kohila.edu.ee  algõpetus
 Lili Kesa  lili.kesa[ät]kohila.edu.ee  informaatika
 Janika Kibur  janika.kibur[ät]kohila.edu.ee  algõpetus
 Marianne Koitla  marianne.koitla[ät]kohila.edu.ee  algõpetus
 Margit Kolk  kogermargit[ät]gmail.com  muusika
 Veronica Kosenkranius  veronica.kosenkranius[ät]kohila.edu.ee  vene keel
 Tatjana Kõuts  tatjana.kouts[ät]kohila.edu.ee  inglise keel
 Maarek Laanmets  maarek.laanmets[ät]kohila.edu.ee  kehaline kasvatus
 Ülle Lennuk  ylle.lennuk[ät]kohila.edu.ee  eesti keel
 Evi Luik  evi.luik[ät]kohila.edu.ee  algõpetus
 Silva Luuk  silva.luuk[ät]kohila.edu.ee  matemaatika
 Maris Lääts  maris.laats[ät]kohila.edu.ee  algõpetus
 Edith Maasik  edith.maasik[ät]kohila.edu.ee  loodusained
 Tiiu Mae  tiiumae[ät]gmail.com  eesti keel, inglise keel, vene keel
 Aime Mäesalu  aime.maesalu[ät]kohila.edu.ee  muusika
 Ulvi Mägi  ulvi.magi[ät]kohila.edu.ee  kehaline kasvatus, rütmika
 Arne Mänd  arne.mand[ät]kohila.edu.ee  füüsika, matemaatika
 Toivo Niinemets  toivo.niinemets[ät]kohila.edu.ee  füüsika
 Kaupo Oja  kaupo.oja[ät]kohila.edu.ee  loodusained
 Marliis Ojala  marliis.ojala[ät]kohila.edu.ee  matemaatika
 Inga Otsa  inga.otsa[ät]kohila.edu.ee  inimeseõpetus, geograafia
 Piret Pent  piret.pent[ät]kohila.edu.ee  tugiõpe
 Sirle Pent  sirle.pent[ät]kohila.edu.ee  eesti keel, kirjandus
 Ülle Pihlapuu  ylle.pihlapuu[ät]kohila.edu.ee  algõpetus
 Margit Pikk  margit.pikk[ät]kohila.edu.ee  matemaatika
 Meelis Pormann  meelispo[ät]gmail.com  riigikaitse
 Lea Püss  lea.pyss[ät]kohila.edu.ee  inglise keel
 Tiiu Raav  tiiu.raav[ät]kohila.edu.ee  eesti keel ja kirjandus
 Anu Rand  anu.rand[ät]kohila.edu.ee  algõpetus, matemaatika
 Rivo Reisko  rivo.reisko[ät]kohila.edu.ee  tehnoloogiaõpetus
 Paul Leonard Rodgers  paul.rodgers[ät]kohila.edu.ee  inglise keel
 Anu Roosild  anu.roosild[ät]kohila.edu.ee  kunst, joonestamine
 Õnne Rõõmus  onne.roomus[ät]kohila.edu.ee  matemaatika
 Rutti Räbovoitra  rutti.rabovoitra[ät]kohila.edu.ee  algõpetus
 Kadri Rüüson  kadri.ruuson[ät]kohila.edu.ee  informaatika
 Elgi Salong  elgi.salong[ät]kohila.edu.ee  vene keel
 Margot Sarv  margot.sarv[ät]kohila.edu.ee  matemaatika, majandus
 Terje-Marje Sillaste  terje-marje.sillaste[ät]kohila.edu.ee  algõpetus
 Tiina Sudi  tiina.sudi[ät]kohila.edu.ee  eesti keel, kirjandus
 Viivika Suurmäe  viivika.suurmae[ät]kohila.edu.ee  matemaatika
 Ljudmilla Suvorova  ljudmilla.suvorova[ät]kohila.edu.ee  saksa keel
 Pille Särekanno  pille.sarekanno[ät]kohila.edu.ee  algõpetus
 Dženetta Zuzjonok  dzenetta.zuzjonok[ät]kohila.edu.ee  vene keel
 Urve Tamberg  urve.tamberg[ät]kohila.edu.ee  algõpetus, õpiabi
 Merike Tiidrus  merike.tiidrus[ät]kohila.edu.ee  algõpetus
 Tiina Toompuu  tiina.toompuu[ät]kohila.edu.ee  õpiabi
 Taili Vahesaar  taili.vahesaar[ät]kohila.edu.ee  algõpetus
 Kristel Vald  kristel.vald[ät]kohila.edu.ee  algõpetus
 Pirje Väljaots  pirje.valjaots[ät]kohila.edu.ee  eesti keel, kirjandus