Õpetajad

Klassijuhatajad

Nimekiri perekonnanime järgi tähestikulises järjekorras

NIMI e-post ÕPPEAINE
Talvi Ainsar talvi.ainsar[ät]kohila.edu.ee käsitöö ja kodundus
Riina Annilo riina.annilo[ät]kohila.edu.ee algõpetus
Helina Aslan helina.aslan[ät]kohila.edu.ee algõpetus
Raidi Arro raidi.arro[ät]kohila.edu.ee inglise keel, hispaania keel
Merve Aug merve.aug[ät]kohila.edu.ee muusika
Kreet Aun kreet.aun[ät]kohila.edu.ee eesti keel, ajalugu, ühiskonnaõpetus
Nele Aus nele.aus[ät]kohila.edu.ee ajalugu, ühiskonnaõpetus
Merle Bachfeldt merle.bachfeldt[ät]kohila.edu.ee algõpetus, ajalugu
Siiri Barinov siiri.barinov[ät]kohila.edu.ee algõpetus
Katrin Barnabas katrin.barnabas[ät]kohila.edu.ee eesti keel ja kirjandus
Oksana Bilozor oksana.bilozor[ät]kohila.edu.ee vene keel
Tiiu Danilson tiiu.danilson[ät]kohila.edu.ee õpiabi
Ruth Durejko ruth.durejko[ät]kohila.edu.ee algõpetus
Stuart Garlick stuart.garlick[ät]kohila.edu.ee inglise keel
Anett Haljasorg anett.haljasorg[ät]kohila.edu.ee loodusained
Kelli Halman kelli.halman[ät]kohila.edu.ee algõpetus
Leo Hansar leo.hansar[ät]kohila.edu.ee kehaline kasvatus
Kaur Heinaru kaur.heinaru[ät]kohila.edu.ee kehaline kasvatus
Urve Heinsar urve.heinsar[ät]kohila.edu.ee keemia
Maili Hepner maili.hepner[ät]kohila.edu.ee inglise keel
Urve Hinn urve.hinn[ät]kohila.edu.ee algõpetus
Ene Holsting ene.holsting[ät]kohila.edu.ee ajalugu, ühiskonnaõpetus
Liivi Joasaare liivi.joasaare[ät]kohila.edu.ee algõpetus
Agne Junolainen agne.junolainen[ät]kohila.edu.ee füüsika, keemia
Kadri Jõgi kadri.jogi[ät]kohila.edu.ee inglise keel
Meeli Jänes meeli.janes[ät]kohila.edu.ee geograafia
Leili Kannike leili.kannike[ät]kohila.edu.ee kõneravi
Kaia Karlep kaia.karlep[ät]kohila.edu.ee algõpetus
Raivo Karu raivo.karu[ät]kohila.edu.ee tehnoloogiaõpetus
Age Kilter age.kilter[ät]kohila.edu.ee matemaatika
Veronica Kosenkranius veronica.kosenkranius[ät]kohila.edu.ee vene keel
Rebeka Kurg rebeka.kurg[ät]kohila.edu.ee inglise keel
Tatjana Kõuts tatjana.kouts[ät]kohila.edu.ee inglise keel
Eerik Laanmets eerik.laanmets[ät]kohila.edu.ee matemaatika
Maarek Laanmets maarek.laanmets[ät]kohila.edu.ee kehaline kasvatus
Sirje Laansoo sirje.laansoo[ät]kohila.edu.ee matemaatika
Kätlin Laur katlin.laur[ät]kohila.edu.ee inglise keel
Ane Libek ane.libek[ät]kohila.edu.ee tugiõpe
Evi Luik evi.luik[ät]kohila.edu.ee algõpetus
Silva Luuk silva.luuk[ät]kohila.edu.ee matemaatika
Maris Lääts maris.laats[ät]kohila.edu.ee algõpetus
Edith Maasik edith.maasik[ät]kohila.edu.ee loodusained
Anna Morozova anna.morozova[ät]kohila.edu.ee võõrkeeled
Aime Mäesalu aime.maesalu[ät]kohila.edu.ee muusika
Ulvi Mägi ulvi.magi[ät]kohila.edu.ee kehaline kasvatus, rütmika
Marliis Ojala marliis.ojala[ät]kohila.edu.ee matemaatika
Loore Ots loore.ots[ät]kohila.edu.ee algõpetus
Inga Otsa inga.otsa[ät]kohila.edu.ee inimeseõpetus, geograafia
Tuulike Pajumets tuulike.pajumets[ät]kohila.edu.ee kehaline kasvatus
Jaan Parker jaan.parker[ät]kohila.edu.ee informaatika
Signe Parve signe.parve[ät]kohila.edu.ee õpiabi
Sirle Pent sirle.pent[ät]kohila.edu.ee eesti keel, kirjandus
Ülle Pihlapuu ylle.pihlapuu[ät]kohila.edu.ee algõpetus
Meelis Pormann meelispo[ät]gmail.com riigikaitse
Tiiu Raav tiiu.raav[ät]kohila.edu.ee eesti keel ja kirjandus
Anu Rand anu.rand[ät]kohila.edu.ee algõpetus, matemaatika
Signe Rannu signe.rannu[ät]kohila.edu.ee algõpetus
Anu Raud anu.raud[ät]kohila.edu.ee muusika
Katrin Raud katrin.raud[ät]kohila.edu.ee algõpetus
Paul Leonard Rodgers paul.rodgers[ät]kohila.edu.ee inglise keel
Heli Rohtla heli.rohtla[ät]kohila.edu.ee abiõpetaja
Anu Roosild anu.roosild[ät]kohila.edu.ee kunst, joonestamine
Marianne Roosimägi marianne.roosimagi[ät]kohila.edu.ee algõpetus
Aarne Ruben aarne.ruben[ät]kohila.edu.ee eesti keel ja kirjandus
Õnne Rõõmus onne.roomus[ät]kohila.edu.ee matemaatika
Rutti Räbovoitra rutti.rabovoitra[ät]kohila.edu.ee algõpetus
Kadri Rüüson kadri.ruuson[ät]kohila.edu.ee informaatika
Sulo Saar sulo.saar[ät]kohila.edu.ee tehnoloogiaõpetus
Andrei Sali andrei.sali[ät]kohila.edu.ee vene keel
Margot Sarv margot.sarv[ät]kohila.edu.ee matemaatika, majandus
Laura Susi laura.susi[ät]kohila.edu.ee matemaatika
Viivika Suurmäe viivika.suurmae[ät]kohila.edu.ee matemaatika
Ljudmilla Suvorova ljudmilla.suvorova[ät]kohila.edu.ee saksa keel
Pille Särekanno pille.sarekanno[ät]kohila.edu.ee algõpetus
Dženetta Zuzjonok dzenetta.zuzjonok[ät]kohila.edu.ee vene keel
Urve Tamberg urve.tamberg[ät]kohila.edu.ee algõpetus, õpiabi
Johanna Tammiste johanna.tammiste[ät]kohila.edu.ee loodusõpetus
Merike Tiidrus merike.tiidrus[ät]kohila.edu.ee algõpetus
Tiina Toompuu tiina.toompuu[ät]kohila.edu.ee õpiabi
Maimu Torn-Kallion maimu.torn-kallion[ät]kohila.edu.ee loodusained
Triinu Tõrv triinu.torv[ät]kohila.edu.ee loodusained
Maarja Urv maarja.urv[ät]kohila.edu.ee algõpetus
Taili Vahesaar taili.vahesaar[ät]kohila.edu.ee algõpetus
Kristel Vald kristel.vald[ät]kohila.edu.ee algõpetus
Kristiina Vanem kristiina.vanem[ät]kohila.edu.ee algõpetus
Janika Volga janika.volga[ät]kohila.edu.ee projektõpe
Hegle Volkov hegle.volkov[ät]kohila.edu.ee algõpetus
Pirje Väljaots pirje.valjaots[ät]kohila.edu.ee eesti keel, kirjandus
Viivika Väljaots viivka.valjaots[ät]kohila.edu.ee õpetaja abi